NDMA Awards 2015

Event Sponsors 2015

Another successful night was enjoyed by all, showcasing the rich manufacturing culture found in North Devon and some of the rising stars in engineering education. Congratulations to our winners, the standards were, once again, very high. The even was sponsored by Anew South West

The charity raffle raised an impressive £1211.78 for North Devon Hospice.

2015 awards results are as follows:

Innovative Marketing of the Year Caroline Bramwell Industrial Buyer Magazine Anglo Krempel
Exporter of the Year Clive Scott Aero Stanrew Pall Life Sciences
Innovation of the Year Paul Mullen Anglo Krempel Actavis
Apprentice of the Year Mark Challacombe Petroc College Ben Morris of Aero Stanrew
Trainee of the Year Garry Brown Group Training & Development Craig Armer of Actavis
Business Transformation of the Year Phil Halse SWMAS Atlas Packaging
Environmental Project of the Year Martin Mogford SWM & Waste Recycling Paul Mullen of Anglo Krempel
Team of the Year Peter Larcombe Handelsbanken Perrigo
Manufacturer of the Year Trudi Spratt Anew South West Aero Stanrew

Schools awards, sponsored by BCR:

Schools award sponsors
Schools Technology Awards 16-19  Winner Curtiss Pitt – Blundells School
Highly Commended Alexander Cammack – West Buckland School
Highly Commended Emily Beckett – Blundells School
Commended Katie Shephard – Bideford College
Schools Technology Awards 13 – 16Winner Emma Cobby – West Buckland School
Highly Commended Ashley Winter – Bideford College
Highly Commended Eve Simmons – Uffculme School – Not attending
Highly Commended Charlie Mallinson – Blundells
Commended Amy Jordan – Bideford College